2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close
Free transfer service keyboard_arrow_down
From the airport or train station of Alicante.
* For reservations made on our RH website.
* Minimum stay 4 nights (Airport) and 6 nights (Train Station) for Benidorm and minimum stay 6 nights for Calpe.
* Free transfers must be made at least 48 hours prior to departure.
* December 25 service not available.
* Free transfer includes one suitcase per person, extra baggage at additional cost.
* Some of these services may not be free depending on the schedule and type. Consult this information here

Reviews RH Victoria

Mar S 15/10/2021
Excelente Hotel. A destacar el equipo humano, camareros, cocineros, recepción, animacion, etc Un saludo muy especial a Luci la chica que me atendió por telefono cuando reserve e incluso fue a conocernos al Hotel. La habitación una pasada, nos alojamos en el piso 13 y las vistas eran inmejorables, todo impecable.Sin duda repetiremos. Muchas gracias por vuestra atención en toda nuestra estancia. Nos vemos pronto. Luci, te volveré a llamar, seguro. Un abrazo.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
carmen0662021 13/10/2021
La habitación era muy grande y estaba todo muy limpio. El desayuno muy bueno con mucha variedad. La comida y cena tipo buffet también bastante bien. La ubicación del hotel está cerca de la playa. Muy contenta en general, repetiremos
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"The location is excellent as in the heart of Benidorm so good location for old town, shopping, bars and restaurants and beach. We have been coming to this hotel for many years but they had a refurbishment in 2020 so it looks like a brand new hotel. Staff are really friendly and the Covid measures in place are fantastic. Our room was on the 18th floor and had amazing views of the ses"
Sarah 09/10/2021
The location is excellent as in the heart of Benidorm so good location for old town, shopping, bars and restaurants and beach. We have been coming to this hotel for many years but they had a refurbishment in 2020 so it looks like a brand new hotel. Staff are really friendly and the Covid measures in place are fantastic. Our room was on the 18th floor and had amazing views of the ses
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"enjoyed our stay, very clean, and staff very helpful will be back."
dennis walley 04/10/2021
enjoyed our stay, very clean, and staff very helpful will be back.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
sergiobarrasus 30/09/2021
Hemos estado ocho días y todo fenomenal camareros, chicos del comedor recepcion. Karina es un encanto con los niños mi hija se lo paso genial. La limpieza muy mejorable pero espero volver al año que viene
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Stephen M 29/09/2021
This was a postponed holiday from last year due to Covid. The hotel has undergone some improvement works during this time and all to the better. Our room was really comfortable, the staff were pleased to see people returning so all in all a great experience
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"Great to be back, the improvements made are very good."
Stephen Moy 29/09/2021
Great to be back, the improvements made are very good.
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Fantanstic hotel great location"
jim foley 29/09/2021
Fantanstic hotel great location
Nothing major
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
"All staff were pleasant and courteous especially the room cleaner who always had a smile on her face."
Alex Conway 28/09/2021
All staff were pleasant and courteous especially the room cleaner who always had a smile on her face.
0
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Sagra L 27/09/2021
Hotel muy recomendable... La habitación espectacular (cama y almohadas comodísimas). La limpieza exquisita. El desayuno muy variado y de calidad. Muy buen trato del personal tanto en recepción, restaurante como en el Spa. Se agradecen los detalles que marcan la diferencia. Fue una estancia estupenda. La pena fue que la disfrutamos poco tiempo. Pero la próxima vez que vuelva a Benidorm, sin duda, volveré, es una elección ideal. Recomendado 100% en el #Día Internacional del Turismo
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"everything was excellent and room very very clean. Amazing breakfast!We want to beack soon "
Anonymous 22/09/2021
everything was excellent and room very very clean. Amazing breakfast!We want to beack soon
10.00
Fuente: Booking
8.8
Based on 73 reviews
8.8
Based on 73 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel